Bestuur

Bestuur Ter Aarse IJsclub

Functie Naam E-mail
Voorzitter Hein Jan Bocxe voorzitter@teraarseijsclub.nl 
Secretaris Anja van Leeuwen secretaris@teraarseijsclub.nl 
Penningmeester Gerard van der Hoorn penningmeester@teraarseijsclub.nl 
Vicevoorzitter Jos de Koning  
Bestuurslid Piet van der Geest  
Bestuurslid Sonja Groot  
Bestuurslid John van Lammeren  
Bestuurslid Tim de Rooij  
Bestuurslid Martin Vervaart  
Bestuurslid Erik Vlasman  
Bestuurslid Marc van Vliet  
Bestuurslid Arjan Wildenburg     
  Algemeen mailadres bestuur@teraarseijsclub.nl 

 Bestuur STG Ter Aarse IJsclub

Functie Naam E-mail
Voorzitter Hein Jan Bocxe voorzitter@stgteraar.nl 
Secretaris Gerard Borghols secretaris@stgteraar.nl 
Penningmeester Martin Kempenaar penningmeester@stgteraar.nl 
Ledenadministratie Chris Brozius ledenadministratie@teraarseijsclub.nl 
Bestuurslid Jos de Koning  
Bestuurslid Sandra Könst  
Bestuurslid John Fransen  
Bestuurslid Leon van Harten  
Bestuurslid  Johan Schut  
  Algemeen mailadres bestuur@stgteraar.nl 

Commissies

Commissie Leden E-mail
Commissie Plassentocht   plassentocht@teraarseijsclub.nl
     
Website redactie   redactie@teraarseijsclub.nl 
  Paul Jansen    
Sonja Groot
Joeri Ubink

 

Vereniging Overzicht